We’re Your Farmerâ„¢

  • Logistics600
  • product-pickup

Our mission is to move premium quality grain around the world.

Stricks Ag, Chester, MT

Stricks Ag serves as a merchandiser of high-quality, high-demand grains and is a source of expert knowledge in grain markets.

In Chester, Montana, the team at Stricks Ag is helping to revitalize the local agricultural community. Read more about Stricks Ag as featured in US Business Executive.

The Streit Family and Stricks Ag is proud to be part of the 97th Annual Montana Farm Bureau Convention. Click here to learn more.

Education
PulsED is a partnership between the USA Dry Pea & Lentil Council and the Spokane Regional Office of the USDA Risk Management Agency.

The idea behind PulsED? Provide grower education on the best practices to grow pulse crops in the Pacific Northwest in order to reduce risk.

Tyler Streit
CEO
Cell: 406-788-5876
tstreit@stricksag.com

Brad Kantorowicz
VP of Operations & Procurement
406-759-6489
bradk@stricksag.com

Dan Davis
Elevator Manager
406-759-6489
ddavis@stricksag.com

Steven Moog
Pulse Processing Plant Manager
406-759-6489
smoog@stricksag.com

Jennifer Habets
VP of Office Finance
406-759-6489
jhabets@stricksag.com

Sharlys Davis
Elevator Office Manager
406-759-6489
sdavis@stricksag.com

Jillien Streit
Owner
CFO
Cell: 406-546-7019
jstreit@stricksag.com

Whitney Wicks
Owner
Human Resources
Cell: 406-390-6678
wwicks@stricksag.com

Patrick Wicks
Owner
Farm Manager
Cell: 406-390-0088
pwicks@stricksag.com