Tyler Streit
CEO
Cell: 406-788-5876
tstreit@stricksag.com

Brad Kantorowicz
VP of Operations & Procurement
406-759-6489
bradk@stricksag.com

Dan Davis
Maintenance Manager
406-759-6489
ddavis@stricksag.com

Steven Moog
Pulse Processing Foreman
406-759-6489
smoog@stricksag.com

Jennifer Habets
VP of Office Finance
406-759-6489
jhabets@stricksag.com

Sharlys Davis
Elevator & Plant Manager
406-759-6489
sdavis@stricksag.com

Jillien Streit
Owner
CMO
Cell: 406-546-7019
jstreit@stricksag.com

Whitney Wicks
Owner
Human Resources
Cell: 406-390-6678
wwicks@stricksag.com

Patrick Wicks
Owner
Farm Manager
Cell: 406-390-0088
pwicks@stricksag.com

Scott McGowan
Merchandiser
406-759-6489
smcgowan@stricksag.com

Cheryl Muncy
HR/Administrative Assistant
406-759-6490
cmuncy@stricksag.com

Abbey Aitken
Elavator Office Administration
406-759-6489
aaitken@stricksag.com

Barb Vinson
Administrative Assistant
406-759-6490
bvinson@stricksag.com

Our Team

Loren Johnson
Anjelica Nieto

Dennis Spray
Jerry Brinson
Chris Cruz
Jake Hansen
Daniel Villagomez
You may send Stricks Ag a message by using the form below:

2 + 13 =