Phone 406-759-6489
Fax 406-759-6466

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 352
Chester, MT 59522

Physical Address
114 Washington Ave. East
Chester, MT 59522

Tyler Streit
CEO
Cell: 406-788-5876
tstreit@stricksag.com

Brad Kantorowicz
VP of Operations & Procurement
406-759-6489
bradk@stricksag.com

Dan Davis
Elevator Manager
406-759-6489
ddavis@stricksag.com

Steven Moog
Pulse Processing Plant Manager
406-759-6489
smoog@stricksag.com

Jennifer Habets
VP of Office Finance
406-759-6489
jhabets@stricksag.com

Sharlys Davis
Elevator Office Manager
406-759-6489
sdavis@stricksag.com

Scott McGowan
Merchandiser
406-759-6489
smcgowan@stricksag.com

Patrick Wicks
Owner
Farm Manager
Cell: 406-390-0088
pwicks@stricksag.com

Whitney Wicks
Owner
Human Resources
Cell: 406-390-6678
wwicks@stricksag.com

Jillien Streit
Owner
CFO
Cell: 406-546-7019
jstreit@stricksag.com

Our Team

Loren Johnson
Joe Backen
Barb Vinson

Contact Stricks Ag by sending us an email using the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message