Tyler Streit
CEO
Cell: 406-788-5876
tstreit@stricksag.com

Brad Kantorowicz
VP of Operations & Procurement
406-759-6489
bradk@stricksag.com

Dan Davis
Maintenance Manager
406-759-6489
ddavis@stricksag.com

Steven Moog
Pulse Processing Foreman
406-759-6489
smoog@stricksag.com

Jennifer Habets
VP of Office Finance
406-759-6489
jhabets@stricksag.com

Sharlys Davis
Elevator Office Manager
406-759-6489
sdavis@stricksag.com

Jillien Streit
Owner
CFO
Cell: 406-546-7019
jstreit@stricksag.com

Whitney Wicks
Owner
Human Resources
Cell: 406-390-6678
wwicks@stricksag.com

Patrick Wicks
Owner
Farm Manager
Cell: 406-390-0088
pwicks@stricksag.com

Scott McGowan
Merchandiser
406-759-6489
smcgowan@stricksag.com

Jason Myers
Regional Operations Manager
406-759-6489
jasonm@stricksag.com

Barb Vinson
HR/Administrative Office Assistant
406-759-6490
bvinson@stricksag.com

Our Team

Loren Johnson
Jerry Myers
Abbey Aitken

Cheryl Muncy
Dennis Spray
Ken Hull
Chris Cruz
Jake Hansen
Daniel Villagomez

Contact Stricks Ag by sending us an email using the form below.