Tyler Streit
CEO
Cell: 406-788-5876
tstreit@stricksag.com

Brad Kantorowicz
VP of Operations & Procurement
406-759-6489
bradk@stricksag.com

Jerry Brinson
Processing Plant Manager
406-759-6489
jbrinson@stricksag.com

Jennifer Habets
VP of Office Finance
406-759-6489
jhabets@stricksag.com

Sharlys Davis
Elevator & Plant Manager
406-759-6489
sdavis@stricksag.com

Jillien Streit
Owner
CMO
Cell: 406-546-7019
jstreit@stricksag.com

Whitney Wicks
Owner
Human Resources
Cell: 406-390-6678
wwicks@stricksag.com

Patrick Wicks
Owner
Farm Manager
Cell: 406-390-0088
pwicks@stricksag.com

Scott McGowan
Merchandiser
406-759-6489
smcgowan@stricksag.com

Abbey Aitken
Elavator Office Administration
406-759-6489
aaitken@stricksag.com

Cheryl Muncy
HR/Administrative Assistant
406-759-6489
cmuncy@stricksag.com

Dave Habets
Maintenance
406-759-6489

Our Team

Loren Johnson
Barb Vinson
Dillon Jones

Dennis Spray
Travis Franklin
Alex Backen
Sion Norick
Alvin Guertzgen
Jake Hansen
Tyrel Bessette
Dave Murphy
You may send Stricks Ag a message by using the form below:

13 + 10 =